National Board of Directors 2021-22


National Board President
Cam McAlpine, APR
Principal, Earnscliffe Strategies

Vincent C. Power, APR, FCPRS
Power Messaging Inc.

Kim Blanchette, APR, FCPRS
Senior Vice President and General Manager (Western Canada), Argyle Public Relationships

Lisa Covens, MA
Vice-President, Communications and Public Affairs, Leger

Michelle James, MA
Communications, Digital Strategist - Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Peggy Kulmala, MBA, APR
Comms lead, BC Transit/Highways (North), B.C. Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure

Rashpal Rai, APR
Communications Leader, Richmond + Professional Practice, Vancouver Coastal Health

Claire Ryan, MCM, APR
Director, Public Relations, Cooke Inc.

Jenny Shin
President and CEO, Milestones Public Relations

Brigitte Stock, MA, ARP
Donor Communications, École de technologie supérieure

Guy Versailles, ARP, FSCRP
President, Versailles Communications

Victor Vrsnik, MCM, APR, FCPRS
Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs & Business Development, 7-Eleven Canada

Matt Wood, APR
Director, Communications and Marketing, University of Northern British Columbia