Our Leaders

National Board of Directors 2018-2019

National Board President
Dana Dean, APR, FCPRS LM
Communications & Change Leadership Expert

Vice-President/Treasurer
Victor Vrsnik, MCM, APR, FCPRS
Government Affairs Manager, 7-Eleven Canada

Directors
Jane Adams, APR
President, Brainstorm Communications & Creations

Marc Angers, ARP
Directeur, communications, affaires publiques et marketing, Université de Moncton

Sarah Hanel, MBA, APR
Director of Global Corporate Communications, OneSpan

Michelle James
Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan

Wayne Knorr, APR
Communications Manager, City of Fredericton

Everett Martin
Principal & Strategist, Everett Martin Consulting

Cam McAlpine, APR
Principal, Earnscliffe Strategy Group

Vincent C. Power, APR
Power Messaging Inc.

Brigitte Stock, MA, ARP
Communications Officer, CENTECH

Natalie Tomczak
Senior Communications and Public Relations Advisor, Takt Communications Inc.

 

National Office staff:

Karen Dalton, APR, FCPRS(H), CAE
 
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 222
kdalton@cprs.ca
Elizabeth Tang
 
Manager, Membership and Awards
(416) 239-7034 ext. 223
etang@cprs.ca
Kiki Cloutier, CEM
 
Director, Marketing Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 224
kcloutier@cprs.ca
Jorge de Mendonca
 
Director, Information Systems
jmendonca@cprs.ca
Lorianne Weston, LL.B., B.C.L., CTDP
 
Director, Accreditation and Education
(416) 239-7034 ext. 221
lweston@cprs.ca
Dan LaBelle
 
Specialist, Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
dlabelle@cprs.ca 
Ricky Nason

Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 225
finance@cprs.ca