Our Leaders

National Board of Directors 2018-2019

National Board President
Dana Dean, APR, FCPRS LM
Communications & Change Leadership Expert

Vice-President/Treasurer
Victor Vrsnik, MCM, APR, FCPRS
Senior Director, Corporate Affairs & Business Development, 7-Eleven Canada

Directors
Jane Adams, APR
President, Brainstorm Communications & Creations

Marc Angers, MA, ARP, FSCRP
Directeur, communications, affaires publiques et marketing, Université de Moncton

Sarah Hanel, MBA, APR
Director of Global Corporate Communications, OneSpan

Michelle James
Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan

Wayne Knorr, APR
Communications Manager, City of Fredericton

Everett Martin
Principal & Strategist, Everett Martin Consulting

Cam McAlpine, APR
Principal, Earnscliffe Strategy Group

Vincent C. Power, APR
Power Messaging Inc.

Brigitte Stock, MA, ARP
Communications Officer, CENTECH

Natalie Tomczak
Senior Communications and Public Relations Advisor, Takt Communications Inc.

 

National Office staff:

Tyler Callaghan, MBA 
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 245
tcallaghan@cprs.ca
Kiki Cloutier, CEM 
Director, Marketing Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 247
kcloutier@cprs.ca
Jennie Benjamins
Membership
(416) 239-7034 ext. 229
membership@cprs.ca

Dan LaBelle 
Communications Specialist
(416) 239-7034 ext. 246
dlabelle@cprs.ca 

Kristen Lépine Dos Santos
Chapter Relations, Awards and Professional Development 
community@cprs.ca

Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
finance@cprs.ca 
Jessica Symons
Event Manager
(416) 239-7034 ext. 332
jsymons@cprs.ca
Felicia Tavares
Event Coordinator
(416) 239-7034 ext. 350
events@cprs.ca
Credentials (PRK/APR/College of Fellows)
(416) 239-7034 ext. 237
certifications@cprs.ca