Our Leaders

National Board of Directors 2019-2020

BOD-3-(1).jpg

National Board President

Victor Vrsnik, MCM, APR, FCPRS
Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs & Business Development, 7-Eleven Canada

Vice-President/Treasurer
Wayne Knorr, APR
Communications Manager, City of Fredericton

Directors
Marc Angers, MA, ARP, FSCRP
Directeur, communications, affaires publiques et marketing, Université de Moncton

Kim Blanchette, APR, FCPRS
Vice-President, Communications and International Relations, Alberta Energy Regulator (AER)

Lisa Covens
Vice-President, Leger

Michelle James, MA
Pharmacy Association of Saskatchewan

Cam McAlpine, APR
Principal, Earnscliffe Strategy Group

Vincent C. Power, APR
Power Messaging Inc.

Brigitte Stock, MA, ARP
Communications Officer, CENTECH

Natalie Tomczak
Senior Communications and Public Relations Advisor, Takt Communications Inc.

Matt Wood, APR
Director, Communications and Marketing, University of Northern British Columbia

National Office staff:

Tyler Callaghan, MBA 
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 245
tcallaghan@cprs.ca
Kiki Cloutier, CEM 
Director, Marketing Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 247
kcloutier@cprs.ca
Jennie Benjamins
Manager, Membership & Chapter Relations
(416) 239-7034 ext. 229
membership@cprs.ca

Aisling Bermingham
Certification Coordinator
(416) 239-7034 ext. 248
certification@cprs.ca

Dan LaBelle 
Communications Specialist
(416) 239-7034 ext. 246
dlabelle@cprs.ca 

Laura Mills
Coordinator, Membership & Chapter Relations
(416) 239-7034 ext. 249
community@cprs.ca
Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
finance@cprs.ca 
Jessica Symons
Event Manager
(416) 239-7034 ext. 332
jsymons@cprs.ca
Felicia Tavares
Event Coordinator
(416) 239-7034 ext. 350
events@cprs.ca