Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
411 Richmond St. E, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5

General Phone: (416) 239-7034
Fax: (416) 929-5256
Media Contact: Kiki Cloutier - (416) 239-7034 ext. 247 / kcloutier@cprs.ca
General inquiries: admin@cprs.ca
 

National Office staff:

Tyler Callaghan, MBA 
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 245
tcallaghan@cprs.ca
Kiki Cloutier, CEM 
Director, Marketing
Communications and Events  
(416) 239-7034 ext. 247
kcloutier@cprs.ca
Jennie Benjamins
Manager,
Membership & Chapter Relations
(416) 239-7034 ext. 229
membership@cprs.ca

Aisling Bermingham
Certification Coordinator   
(416) 239-7034 ext. 248
certification@cprs.ca

Dan LaBelle 
Communications Specialist
(416) 239-7034 ext. 246
dlabelle@cprs.ca 

Laura Mills
Coordinator,
Membership & Chapter Relations  
(416) 239-7034 ext. 249
community@cprs.ca

Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
finance@cprs.ca 
Jessica Symons
Event Manager
(416) 239-7034 ext. 332
jsymons@cprs.ca
Felicia Tavares
Event Coordinator
(416) 239-7034 ext. 350
events@cprs.ca