Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
411 Richmond St. E, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5

General Phone: (416) 239-7034 / 1-866-988-5612 (Toll Free)
Fax: (416) 929-5256
Media Contact: Dan LaBelle - (416) 239-7034 ext. 246 / dlabelle@cprs.ca 
General CPRS inquiries: admin@cprs.ca
General Membership inquiries: membership@cprs.ca
General Events inquiries: events@cprs.ca
For Partnership Opportunities, click here

National Office staff:

Ejona Balashi, PCM, SFC
Interim Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 253
ejona@cprs.ca

Fernanda Correa
Coordinator, Membership & Chapter Relations  
(416) 239-7034 ext 222
membership@cprs.ca

Dan LaBelle 
Manager, Marketing and Communications
(416) 239-7034 ext. 246
communications@cprs.ca

Karishma Lobo
Coordinator, Awards  
(416) 239-7034 ext 326
awards@cprs.ca

Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
finance@cprs.ca 

CPRS Certification Team (PRK/APR/College of Fellows)
certification@cprs.ca
 
CPRS Events Team 
events@cprs.ca