Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

General Phone: (416) 239-7034 / 1-866-988-5612 (Toll Free)*
Fax: (416) 929-5256
 
Sara Rafuse
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 x 6
executivedirector@cprs.ca

Larissa Johnston
ljohnston@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

TBD
Event Planner
events@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 4
 
Sharvari Katekar
Membership & Chapter Relations Coordinator
membership@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 5
 
Olivia Iaboni
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
communications@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

Yazdan Shafqat
Certification & Awards Coordinator
certification@cprs.ca / awards@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 2

Diandra Hayles
Manager, Finance
finance@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

For Partnership Opportunities, click here