Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

General Phone: (416) 239-7034 / 1-866-988-5612 (Toll Free)*
Fax: (416) 929-5256
 
Tugba Alaeddinli
Certification & Awards Coordinator
certification@cprs.ca / awards@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 2
 
Sharvari Katekar
Membership & Chapter Relations Coordinator
membership@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 5
 
Jeffrey Newland
Marketing & Communications Manager
communications@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

Melanie Smilynov
Event Oversight & Lead
events@cprs.ca
416 239 7034 ext. 4
 
Angie Anselmo
Senior Event Planner
aanselmo@cprs.ca
416 239 7034
 
Shawn Shapiro
Event Planner
sshapiro@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

Harry Patel
Accountant
finance@cprs.ca
416 239 7034

For Partnership Opportunities, click here

Sara Rafuse
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 x 6
executivedirector@cprs.ca