Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705
Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

General Phone: (416) 239-7034 / 1-866-988-5612 (Toll Free)*
Fax: (416) 929-5256
 
Sara Rafuse
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034  ext. 6
executivedirector@cprs.ca

Rebecca Cohen
rcohen@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034 ext. 137

Events
events@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034 ext. 4
 
Membership & Chapter Relations
membership@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034 ext. 5
 
Marketing & Communications
communications@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034

Awards
awards@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034 ext. 2

Finance
finance@cprs.ca
(416) 239-7034

For Partnership Opportunities, click here