Contact

Contact CPRS National today at:

Address:
411 Richmond St. E, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5

General Phone: (416) 239-7034
Fax: (416) 239-1076
Media Contact: Kiki Cloutier - (416) 239-7034 ext. 247 / kcloutier@cprs.ca
General inquiries: admin@cprs.ca
 

National Office staff:

Tyler Callaghan, MBA 
Executive Director
(416) 239-7034 ext. 245
tcallaghan@cprs.ca
Kiki Cloutier, CEM 
Director, Marketing
Communications and Events
(416) 239-7034 ext. 247
kcloutier@cprs.ca
Jennie Benjamins
Membership
(416) 239-7034 ext. 229
membership@cprs.ca
Dan LaBelle 
Communications Specialist
(416) 239-7034 ext. 246
dlabelle@cprs.ca 

Kristen Lépine Dos Santos
Chapter Relations, Awards
and Professional Development 
community@cprs.ca

Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
(416) 239-7034 ext. 226
finance@cprs.ca 
Jessica Symons
Event Manager
(416) 239-7034 ext. 332
jsymons@cprs.ca
Felicia Tavares
Event Coordinator
(416) 239-7034 ext. 350
events@cprs.ca
Credentials (PRK/APR/College
of Fellows)

(416) 239-7034 ext. 237
certification@cprs.ca