The 2018 CPRS Major Awards Recipients Revealed

Throughout Connexions 2018, this year's CPRS Major Awards were presented to honour the outstanding work of CPRS Members. 

Congratulations to following individuals for their incredible achievements.

President’s Award: Becca Schofield
Phillip A. Novikoff Memorial Award: Renee McCloskey, APR, FCPRS
Don Rennie Memorial Award: City of Prince George
Lamp of Service: Kim Blanchette, APR, FCPRS and Colleen Killingsworth, MCM, APR, FCPRS
Outstanding Achievement: Daniel Tisch, APR, FCPRS
Award of Attainment: John M. Muldoon, APR, FCPRS LM
Mentor of the Year Diamond Jubilee Award: Terry Flynn, PhD, APR, FCPRS LM
Shield of Public Service: Tim Conrad, APR and Emily Epp
CPRS/CISION Student Award of Excellence: Jorielle Nunag
SSHRC Awards of Excellence: Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières and Ryerson University