CPRS Webinars

Free Viewing for CPRS Members



 
Date Presenter Category
 
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016
2 p.m. ET
 

PROLINK
The CPRS professional liability insurance program and you!
 
Membership Benefit
 
Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016
2 p.m. ET
 

Royal Roads University
From Surviving to Thriving: How pioneering PR women achieved success on their own terms
 
Public Relations Research Study
 
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016
2 p.m. ET
 
 
Diane Bégin, APR and Jordan Redshaw
R.A.C.E. and the Fort McMurray Crisis

Social Media/Crisis Communications
 
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
2 p.m. ET
 
 
Sussex Strategy Group
Demand a Plan
Government Relations Campaign of the Year 
(Silver winner) 

CPRS Awards of Excellence Winner
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
2 p.m. ET

Hugh MacPhie
The Power of Magnetism:
How to Create Profound Connections between an Organization and its Tribe  

WPRF Session

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
2 p.m. ET

Mount Saint Vincent University
A visual roadmap to success:
An analysis of the two-way communication
in the social media space
View recorded webinar


Social Media

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
2 p.m. ET

North East Local Health Integration Network

Shift Happens...Through Effective Engagement
View recorded webinar


Community Engagement

 
Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016
2 p.m. ET

Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
Game On!  Make your mission possible
View recorded webinar

Employee Engagement

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2015
2 p.m. ET

Argyle Public Relationships

Social purpose, business value:
The global trends that are transforming PR

View recorded webinar

Global Trends in PR

Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015
2 p.m. ET
 
Vancouver Coastal Health
VCH True North – Picturing the Possibilities
View recorded webinar


Internal Communications/
Employee Engagement

Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016
2 p.m. ET

APEX PR
Back-to-School With Walmart
View recorded webinar


Media Relations