National Office

Suite 346, 4195 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M8X 1Y4
 
General Phone: (416) 239-7034 Fax: (416) 239-1076
Membership Direct Line: Elizabeth Tang416-239-5884 / etang@cprs.ca
Media Contact: Kiki Cloutier - 416-885-4651 / kcloutier@cprs.ca
General inquiries - admin@cprs.ca

 


Karen Dalton, APR, FCPRS(H), CAE
Executive Director
kdalton@cprs.ca


Elizabeth Tang
Manager, Membership and Awards
etang@cprs.ca


Kiki Cloutier, CEM
Director, Marketing Communications and Events 
kcloutier@cprs.ca


Jorge de Mendonca
Director, Information Systems
jmendonca@cprs.ca


Dan LaBelle
Specialist, Communications and Events
dlabelle@cprs.ca

 


Lorianne Weston, LL.B., B.C.L., CTDP
Director, Accreditation and Education
lweston@cprs.ca


Ricky Nason
Manager, Finance
finance@cprs.ca

Phaedra Kennedy
Specialist, Member Relations 
pkennedy@cprs.ca