National Office

Suite 346, 4195 Dundas Street West
Toronto, Ontario, M8X 1Y4
Phone: (416) 239-7034 Fax: (416) 239-1076

General inquiries
admin@cprs.ca
Web site inquiries
admin@cprs.ca


Karen Dalton
APR, CAE

Executive Director
kdalton@cprs.ca


Elizabeth Tang
Manager, Membership and Awards
etang@cprs.ca


Kiki Cloutier, CEM
Manager, Marketing Communications and Events 
kcloutier@cprs.ca


Tracey L. Baker, MBA
Director, Business Development and Campaigns
tbaker@cprs.ca

 


Jorge de Mendonca
Director, Finance & Information Systems
jmendonca@cprs.ca


Bryan Sparks
Coordinator, Communications and Professional Development
bsparks@cprs.ca


Lorianne Weston
LL.B., B.C.L.

Director, Accreditation and Education
accreditation@cprs.ca